Staff | Information Systems and Applied Technologies | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Applied Sciences and Arts

Staff

Sam Chung, Ph.D.

ISAT School Director

Sam Chung
Office: ASA 106A
Phone: 618-453-7279
Email: samchung@siu.edu

Thomas R. Imboden

IST Program Director

Sam Chung
Office: ASA 109
Phone: 618-453-7296
Email: timboden@siu.edu

Lisa Grotts

Office Administrator

Lisa
Office: ASA 106
Phone: 618-453-7200
Email: lgrotts@siu.edu

Kijoung Na

IST/TRM Academic Advisor

Kijoung
Office: ASA 106B
Phone: 618-453-7281
Email: kijoung.na@siu.edu

Jill Mueller

EST Student Advisor

Jill Mueller
Office: ASA 125
Phone: 618-453-7276
Email: muellerj@siu.edu

Mahdi Moradi

Web Master /GA/ RA

Mahdi Moradi
Office: ASA 201
Phone: 618-453-8804
Email: mahdi.moradi@siu.edu

Alireza Khamesipour

Teaching Assistant

Mahdi Moradi
Office: ASA 202
Phone: 618-453-7294
Email: rezakhamesipour@siu.edu

Charith Atapattu

Research Assistant

Sam Chung
Office: ASA 201
Phone: 618-453-8804
Email: charith.atapattu@siu.edu

Nagaphanidra Linga

Teaching Assistant

Lisa
Office: ASA 201
Phone: 618-453-8804
Email: nagaphanidra.linga@siu.edu